Flash Sale! to get a free eCookbook with our top 25 recipes.

Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba

Matokeo Ya Yanga Vs Simba 30 April 2022
Matokeo Ya Yanga Vs Simba 30 April 2022

Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba 30 April 2022

Kikosi Cha Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba 30 April 2022 first Line Up, Kikosi cha yanga vs simba leo, Kikosi cha yanga Kitakacho anza Dhidi Ya simba leo ,Simba Sc Lineup today, Kikosi Cha yanga na simba leo,yanga line up, simba line up,simba na yanga leo.

Young Africans S.C (popularly known as Yanga, full name is Young Africans Sports Club) is a Tanzanian football team formed in 1935 that participates in the English Premier League. Nickname ‘National Team or Wilderness Team

Simba Sports Club is a football team headquartered in Msimbazi, Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam in Tanzania participating in the Tanzanian Premier League where it was founded in 1936, initially called the Eagles and later renamed as Dar Sunderland. In 1971, it changed its entire name to Simba Sport Club (meaning lion in English).

Simba Sports Club continued its training at Mo Simba Arena to prepare for the English Premier League match against Yanga, which will be held on Saturday at Benjamin Mkapa Stadium at 11pm.

Tanzanian Premier League

The Tanzanian Premier League or the English Premier League has been a two- or three-horse race since the emergence of Yanga (Young Africans) and Simba SC as a strong force in the last decade along with Azam Sports Club which was founded on July 23, 2004. But the teams that fall In the so-called lower rungs of the league table it also produces some exciting football that you might not want to miss as a fan of the NBC Premier League.

Mechi Ya Watani Wa Jadi (Yanga Sc vs Simba Sc) or Kariakoo Derby are undoubtedly the big matches in Tanzania’s NBC Premier League, but there are some exciting competitions and derbies involving other clubs as well.

Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba
Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba

Kikosi Cha yanga Dhidi Ya simba

[su_box title=”Kikosi cha Namungo dhidi ya Yanga fc” box_color=”#24f119″ radius=”13″]

    1. Djigui Diarra
    2. Djuma Shaban
    3. Yassin Mustapha
    4. Dickson Job
    5. Bakari Nondo Mwamnyeto
    6. Zawadi Mauya
    7. Dickson Ambundo
    8. Aboubakary Salum Sure Boy
    9. Fiston Mayele
    10. Saido Ntimbanzokiza
    11. Denis Nkane


    1. Abuutwalib Msheri
    2. Kibwana Shomari
    3. Ibrahim Abdallah
    4. Yannick Bangala
    5. Deus Kaseke
    6. Moloko Jesus
    7. Mapinduzi Balama
    8. Heritier Makambo
    9. Chrispin Ngushi


Please Note: The lineup shown above is fan made line up. Official lineup is yet to be announced by Yanga fc coach, will update it once we have it most likely one hour before the game start thank .