Flash Sale! to get a free eCookbook with our top 25 recipes.

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update 10 September 2022

Matokeo Yanga vs Zalan
Matokeo Yanga vs Zalan

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update 10 September 2022

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update , Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan leo, Kikosi cha Yanga leo 10 September 2022,Kikosi cha Yanga dhidi ya Zalan Leo, Kikosi cha Yanga September 10,2022,Kikosi cha YANGA dhidi ya Zalan ya Sudan Kusini,Yanga vs Wasudan, Kikosi cha Yanga leo, Yanga Sc Squad Today, Young Africans vs Zalan Today.

About kikosi cha yanga Vs Zalan FC 2022

Towards the Zalan FC game, Yanga Club has Digital membership registration continues to flare up also officials, technical bench and players accompanied by Deputy Minister of Livestock and Fisheries Hon: Abdallah Ulega with GSM sponsorship They had the opportunity to visit Bugando hospital as is the custom of Young African.

Yanga Sc History

The club has been around since the 1910s, but its official history begins in 1935. At that time, residents of Dar es Salaam, who were considered Africans by the colonial government in Tanganyika, decided to form a football club so they could play in a league with “non-African” football clubs. People say that the club’s first name is New Young. Later, Dar es Salaam Young Africans SC took its place, and then the name was changed to Young Africans Sports Club.

After it was set up in 1935, its members fought about how poorly their team did and what the results were. In 1936, the club did even worse than the year before, which led some of its members to leave and start a new team. Arabs who wanted to leave were the ones who stirred up trouble between club members, which led to a split. They were able to do it, and they and other rebels made a club called Queens F.C. (currently Simba). Since then, Young Africans and Simba have always been rivals. The game between the two teams is the most exciting in the Sub-Saharan region. It is one of the top five most talked about football matches in Africa.

La Liga hired Yanga as a consultant in 2020.

On May 27, the members of the club agreed to change the way their club is run so that other companies can invest privately.

The CAF Champions League, formerly known as the African Cup of Champions Clubs and known for sponsorship reasons as the TotalEnergies CAF Champions League[1], is an annual club football competition organized by the Confederation of African Football and contested by top-division African clubs, determining the competition winners through a round-robin group stage to qualify for a double-legged knockout stage, and then a single leg final. It is the most prestigious club championship in African football and one of the most renowned football events in the world.

The tournament winner wins a place in the FIFA Club World Cup, which is contested by champion teams from all six continental confederations, and will also meet the winner of the CAF Confederation Cup in the CAF Super Cup the following season. Clubs who finish second in their national leagues but do not qualify for the Champions League can compete in the second-tier CAF Confederation Cup.

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update
Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan live update 10 September 2022

Young Africans Sports Club, is a Tanzanian football club headquartered in Jangwani, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. The club was founded in 1935 and plays its home games at the Benjamin Mkapa Stadium.

The team, nicknamed “Yanga” (Young Boys), has won 28 league titles and a number of domestic cups, as well as competing in various CAF Champions League seasons. They have five CECAFA Club Championships to their name.

The club became associated with the anti-colonial movement. Young Africans identified with nationalists and independence warriors, inspiring the political party TANU to choose yellow and green as its major colors. The club is now in the process of retaining 49% of the club’s ownership for investors and the remaining 51% for club members.

Kikosi cha Yanga vs Zalan


  1. Djigui Diarra
  2. Djuma Shaban
  3. Kibwana Shomari
  4. Dickson Job
  5. Yannick Bangala
  6. Khalid Aucho
  7. Salum Aboubakary Sure Boy
  8. Feisal Salum
  9. Fiston Mayele
  10. Aziz Ki
  11. Benard Morison